People

Card Title
Tosi Gianluca

B. Unit: ICT & Digital Learning Dev ...

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: tosi@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Muscarnera Elisa

B. Unit: Corporate Relations

Tel: +39 02 2399 4896

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: muscarnera@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Allocca Ilaria

B. Unit: Corporate Relations

Tel: +39 02 2399 9189

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: allocca@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Albasi Paola

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Piccinno Valentina

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Serafini Livia

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Pardo Cristina

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Calgaro Mirja

B. Unit: Comunicazione

Tel: +39 02 2399 4785

Email: mirja.calgaro@polimi.it

Card Title
Beltrami Alice

B. Unit: International Relations

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: beltrami@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Scagliarini Stefano

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 2866

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: scagliarini@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Pastonchi Francesca

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 4897

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: pastonchi@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Castaldo Piera

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 4782

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: castaldo@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Albé Sara

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 9552

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: albe@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Oliveri Sergio

Ruolo: Division Manager

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 2861

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: oliveri@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Uccheddu Gaia

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 9196

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: uccheddu@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Marta Valeria

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2850

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: marta@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Foti Adriana

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2864

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: foti@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Ardisia Antonietta

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2872

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: ardisia@mip.polimi.it