People

Card Title
Accordini Davide

PhD Candidate | 35th PhD Cycle

Card Title
Acerbi Federica

B. Unit: Manufacturing Group

Card Title
Ahmed Tasnim

PhD Candidate | 37th PhD Cycle

Card Title
Airaghi Sergio

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Card Title
Albasi Paola

B. Unit: Administration & Finance M ...

Card Title
Albé Sara

B. Unit: Communication & Media Rela ...

Details

Tel : +39 02 2399 9552

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: albe@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Allegretti Giuseppe

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Card Title
Allocca Ilaria

B. Unit: Sales Corporate Relations

Details

Tel : +39 02 2399 9189

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: allocca@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Aloi Giuseppe

B. Unit: Amministrazione DIG

Details

Tel : +39 02 2399 2704

Email: giuseppe.aloi@polimi.it

Card Title
Amapane Barbara

B. Unit: Supporto alla ricerca DIG

Details

Tel : +39 02 2399 2718

Email: barbara.amapane@polimi.it

Card Title
Ambrois Matteo

PhD Candidate | 37th PhD Cycle

Card Title
Amico Clarissa Valeria

PhD Candidate | 37th PhD Cycle

Card Title
Andreoni Pietro

PhD Candidate | 37th PhD Cycle

Card Title
Andronaco Ivana

B. Unit: MBA & Executive MBA

Details

Tel : +39 02 2399 4788

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: andronaco@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Antognazza Marta

B. Unit: Operation Custom Education

Details

Tel : +3902 2399 9270

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: antognazza@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Antozzi Ivan

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Card Title
Apollonio Diletta

Ruolo : Manager

B. Unit: Supporto alla ricerca DIG

Details

Tel : +39 02 2399 2794

Email: diletta.apollonio@polimi.it