Meet our representatives

Would you like to meet our representatives and get first-hand information on our MBA and Specialising Master programs? Book your info-session on campus in Milan or worldwide on the occasion of MBA and Master Fairs!

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 27th February 2021

QS Connect MBA – Online – Colombia

Ann-Marie Mittman
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

MARCH

Monday, 1st March 2021

QS Connect Masters 1-2-1 – Online – Costa Rica

Francesco Ferrara
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021

QS Connect MBA – Online – Italy

Silvia Giannone
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

QS Connect MBA – Online – Brazil

Ann-Marie Mittmann
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

QS Connect Masters 1-2-1 & World Grad School Tour – Online – Southern Italy

Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Stefania Stefanizzi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Thursday, 11th March 2021

QS Connect Masters 1-2-1 & World Grad School Tour – Online – Northern Italy

Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Silvia Giannone
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Thursday, 11th March 2021

FPP EDU MEDIA – Online – East & Southeast Asia Postgraduate Virtual Fair

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

QS Connect Masters 1-2-1 – Online – Lebanon

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

The MBA Tour – Online – Europe

Ann-Marie Mittmann
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Friday, 26th March 2021

Access MBA – Online – United Arab Emirates

Elena De Monti
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Tuesday, 30th March 2021

Access MBA – Online – Lebanon and Jordan

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Tuesday, 30th March 2021

QS Connect MBA – Online – Switzerland

Martina Petacchi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

APRIL

Thursday, 1st April 2021

Access Masters – Online – Morocco, Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Access MBA – Online – South Africa and Kenia

Stefania Tabi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

FPP EDU MEDIA – Online – Latin America Postgraduate Virtual Fair

Ann-Marie Mittmann
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Francesco Ferrara
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

MAY

Saturday, 15th May 2021

QS – Online – Global Online Learning Summit

Maria Carulli
Head of Admissions International Executive Masters

JUNE

Thursday, 3rd June 2021

QS Connect Masters 1-2-1 – Online – Mexico and Central America

Francesco Ferrara
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Saturday, 5th June 2021

QS Connect Masters 1-2-1 – Online – South America

Francesco Ferrara
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Access MBA Women & MBA – Online – Europe and Asia

Maria Carulli
Head of Admissions International Executive Masters
Greta Maiocchi
Chief Customers Management Officer