Meet our representatives

Would you like to meet our representatives and get first-hand information on our MBA and Specialising Master programs? Book your info-session on campus in Milan or worldwide on the occasion of MBA and Master Fairs!

FEBRUARY

Monday, 3rd February 2020
Access MBA – Zurich

Stefania Tabi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Luca Picone
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Access MBA – New Delhi

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Thursday, 6th February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Sao Paulo

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Flavio Vilani
International Full Time MBA Alumnus

Thursday, 6th February 2020
Access Masters – New Delhi

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Saturday, 8th February 2020
QS World MBA Tour – Sao Paulo

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Flavio Vilani
International Full Time MBA Alumnus

 


Saturday, 8th February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Lima

Javier Macedo
i-Flex Alumnus

 


Tuesday, 11th February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Quito

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Maite Aviles
International Full Time MBA Alumna

 


Thursday, 13th February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Bogotá

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Carlos Jimenez
International Full Time MBA Alumnus

Saturday, 15th February 2020
QS World MBA Tour – Bogotá

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Carlos Jimenez
International Full Time MBA Alumnus

Monday, 17th February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Mexico City

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Tuesday, 18th February 2020
QS World MBA Tour – Mexico City

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Saturday, 22nd February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Istanbul

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Friday, 28th February 2020
QS World Grad School Tour – Dubai

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

MARCH

Thursday, 26th March 2020
Connect MBA – Online – Zurich

Elena De Monti
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

MAY

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Connect MBA Milan – Online

Silvia Giannone
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Stefania Tabi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 

Saturday 9th May 2020

QS World Grad School Tour – Online – Turin

Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Monday 11th May 2020

Access MBA – Middle East – Online

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

Tuesday 12th May 2020

QS World Grad School Tour and Connect Masters 1-2-1 – Online – Milan

Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Martina Petacchi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Saturday 16th May 2020

QS World Grad School Tour and Connect Masters 1-2-1 – Online – Rome

Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Martina Petacchi
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


QS World Grad School Tour – Online – Naples – Wednesday 20th May 2020

Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

 


Access MBA – Middle East – Online – Friday, 29th May 2020

Maria Carulli
Head of Admissions International Executive

IEFT Talks Webinars – Friday, 29th May 2020

Bhor Dubey
Marketing & Recruitment Professional

JUNE

June 24th 2020

FPP Study in Europe for Latin America & Caribbean – Online

Luca Ferrari
Marketing & Recruitment Professional
Alessandra Magistro
Marketing & Recruitment Professional