Persone

Card Title
Albasi Paola

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Piccinno Valentina

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Serafini Livia

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Pardo Cristina

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Calgaro Mirja

B. Unit: Comunicazione

Tel: +39 02 2399 4785

Email: mirja.calgaro@polimi.it

Card Title
Tardino Giovanni

B. Unit: MBA & Executive MBA

Tel: +39 02 2399 2865

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: tardino@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Beltrami Alice

B. Unit: International Relations

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: beltrami@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Scagliarini Stefano

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 2866

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: scagliarini@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Pastonchi Francesca

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 4897

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: pastonchi@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Castaldo Piera

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 4782

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: castaldo@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Albé Sara

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 9552

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: albe@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Oliveri Sergio

Ruolo: Division Manager

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel: +39 02 2399 2861

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: oliveri@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Uccheddu Gaia

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 9196

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: uccheddu@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Marta Valeria

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2850

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: marta@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Foti Adriana

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2864

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: foti@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Ardisia Antonietta

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2872

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: ardisia@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Rudelli Lucia

Ruolo: Operations Manager

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel: +39 02 2399 2849

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: rudelli@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Zini Anna

B. Unit: Specialising Masters

Tel: +39 02 2399 2856

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: zini@mip.polimi.it