Persone

Card Title
Adamo Giada

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Tel : +39 02 2399 4856

Email: giada.adamo@polimi.it

Card Title
Airaghi Sergio

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Tel : 0223994812

Email: sergio.airaghi@osservatori.net

Card Title
Albasi Paola

B. Unit: Administration & Finance M ...

Card Title
Albé Sara

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel : +39 02 2399 9552

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: albe@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Alfano Alessandro Saverio
Card Title
Alicante Luigi

Ruolo : Tecnologo

Tel : +39 02 2399 4872

Email: luigi.alicante@polimi.it

Card Title
Allegretti Giuseppe

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Card Title
Allocca Ilaria

B. Unit: Corporate Relations

Tel : +39 02 2399 9189

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: allocca@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Aloi Giuseppe

B. Unit: Amministrazione DIG

Tel : +39 02 2399 2704

Email: giuseppe.aloi@polimi.it

Card Title
Amapane Barbara

B. Unit: Supporto alla ricerca DIG

Tel : +39 02 2399 2718

Email: barbara.amapane@polimi.it

Card Title
Andronaco Ivana

B. Unit: MBA & Executive MBA

Tel : +39 02 2399 4788

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: andronaco@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Antognazza Marta

B. Unit: MBA & Executive MBA

Tel : +3902 2399 9270

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: antognazza@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Antonielli Andrea

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Tel : 02 2399 4810

Email: andrea.antonielli@polimi.it

Card Title
Antozzi Ivan

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Card Title
Apollonio Diletta

B. Unit: Amministrazione DIG

Tel : +39 02 2399 2794

Email: diletta.apollonio@polimi.it

Card Title
Arata Romina

B. Unit: Osservatori Digital Innovation

Tel : + 39 02 2399 4794

Email: romina.arata@osservatori.net

Card Title
Arculeo Brenno

B. Unit: ICT & Digital Learning Dev ...

Tel : +30 02 2399 2898

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: arculeo@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Ardisia Antonietta

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel : +39 02 2399 2872

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: ardisia@mip.polimi.it