Persone

Card Title
Albasi Paola

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Albé Sara

B. Unit: Promotion

Tel : +39 02 2399 9552

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: albe@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Alicante Luigi

Ruolo : Tecnologo

Tel : +39 02 2399 4872

Email: luigi.alicante@polimi.it

Card Title
Allocca Ilaria

B. Unit: Corporate Relations

Tel : +39 02 2399 9189

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: allocca@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Aloi Giuseppe

B. Unit: Amministrazione

Tel : +39 02 2399 2704

Email: giuseppe.aloi@polimi.it

Card Title
Amapane Barbara

B. Unit: Supporto alla ricerca

Tel : +39 02 2399 2718

Email: barbara.amapane@polimi.it

Card Title
Andronaco Ivana

B. Unit: MBA & Executive MBA

Tel : +39 02 2399 4788

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: andronaco@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Antognazza Marta

B. Unit: MBA & Executive MBA

Tel : +3902 2399 9270

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: antognazza@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Apollonio Diletta

B. Unit: Amministrazione

Tel : +39 02 2399 2794

Email: diletta.apollonio@polimi.it

Card Title
Arculeo Brenno

B. Unit: ICT & Digital Learning Dev ...

Tel : +30 02 2399 2898

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: arculeo@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Ardisia Antonietta

B. Unit: Institution and Public Adminis ...

Tel : +39 02 2399 2872

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: ardisia@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Arici Stefano

B. Unit: Administration & Finance

Card Title
Auzino Valeria

B. Unit: Specialising Masters

Tel : +3902 2399 2397

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: auzino@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Aventaggiato Salvatore

B. Unit: Supporto alla didattica

Tel : +39 02 2399 2708

Email: salvatore.aventaggiato@polimi.it

Card Title
Bacchini Corinna

B. Unit: Specialising Masters

Tel : +39 02 2399 2959

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: bacchini@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Bacigalupi Anna

B. Unit: Marketing - Recruitment & ...

Tel : +39 02 2399 9194

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: bacigalupi@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Badino Benedetta

B. Unit: Marketing - Recruitment & ...

Tel : +39 02 2399 2885

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: badino@mip.polimi.it

Card Title
Barollo Katia

B. Unit: Specialising Masters

Tel : +39 02 2399 2897

Fax: +39 02 2399 2844

Email: barollo@mip.polimi.it